And he (Jesus) said unto them,Go ye into all the world, and preach the gospel to every creature.” Mark 16:15 and “As my Father hath sent me, even so send I you.”  John 20:21

 

Contact Missionaries Directly : If you would like to contact any or all of these dedicated missionaries to let them know you are praying for them, we have listed the email link for your convenience.  

Tony and Joy Anzaloneanzjoy@gmail.com   anztony@gmail.com

Sam and Megan Beardmeganbeard83@gmail.com

Bob Finchbobby.finch@bbfimissions.org

Patrick Gimenezpatrickgimenez@mwbm.org

Dennis Herring – msafiri@shaw.ca

Mike and Jill Ivey – jillivey80@gmail.com

Russ Ivison – russ.ivison@bbfimissions.org

George & Ellen King – george.king@bbfimissions.org

Tim & Kim Lalonde – timlalonde@bbfimissions.org

Wesley & Melina Lane – preacherwes@hotmail.com

Ron Letts – rletts@gracechurchrootstown.com

Louis Long – louislong@gmail.com

Jack and Joy Loveday – loveday.spain@gmail.com

 

   

Lionel and Carol Martin – lionelmartin@gmail.com

Dick and Linda Redding – wifnhub1970@yahoo.com

Tom and Lisa Reesor – treesor@paradise.net.nz

Ruth King – rking0770@aol.com

David and Carla Rohr – david.rohr@bbfimissions.org

David Rohr – rohrbrazil@yahoo.com

Bob and Betty Stamper – bob.stamper@bbfimissions.org

Doug and Donna Stamper – doug.stamper@bbfimissions.org

Jonathan and Roberta Steffy – jonathan.steffy@bbfimissions.org

Don and LuJean Stone – dshongkong@netvigator.com

Don and Delores Swearingin – dees_dons@yahoo.com

Terry and Carol Taylor – taylortyc@aol.com

Tim and Barbara Downs – timjdowns@gmail.com

Steven and Marilyn Trask – trasks4brazil@yahoo.com